Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sebastian Pinera

Four countries to jointly bid 2030 FIFA World Cup

Chile, Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay will submit a bid to jointly host the football World Cup in 2030, the Chilean president, Sebastian Pinera, tweeted on Friday.   Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay have already submitted bids to host the most prestigious edition...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Fatima Fertilizer receives intl. gold-standard acclaim for best HSE performance

Fatima Fertilizer recently received international acclaim from the International Fertilizer Association (IFA) through the Green Leaf Award which recognizes...
- Advertisement -spot_img